CONTACT THE ORANGE SHOW

The Orange Show Center for Visionary Art is comprised of a small staff which relies heavily on the support of our dedicated volunteers and board members.  

Our office is located directly behind The Orange Show:

2334 Gulf Terminal Drive

Houston, Texas 77023

713.926.6368 office 

Our mailing address is:

PO Box 230309 

Houston, TX 77223

 

For general inquiries, please email oranges@orangeshow.org

 

For specific information, please contact:   

Tommy Ralph Pace

Executive Director

tommy@orangeshow.org

 

Kat Mims

Assistant to the Executive Director

kat@orangeshow.org

 

Pete Gershon

Curator of Programs

pete@orangeshow.org

 

Ruben Guevara

Restoration and Preservation Manager

ruben@orangeshow.org

Mickailis Molina

Development Manager

mick@orangeshow.org

 

Jonathan Beitler, Barrelhouse Media
Media Relations & Marketing
jonathan@barrelhousemedia.com

 

Elaine Dillard
Sponsorship, Development and Programming
elaine@orangeshow.org

Ten Eyck Swackhamer

Administrative Advisor

ts@orangeshow.org

 

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Staff Docents

The Orange Show and Beer Can House sites both employ docents. For more information about becoming a docent, email oranges@orangeshow.org