STAFF & CONTACT

For general inquiries, please email oranges@orangeshow.org

Tommy Ralph Pace

Executive Director

tommy@orangeshow.org

 

Jonathan Beitler

Communications & Special Events Director

jonathan@orangeshow.org

 

Elaine Dillard

Event & Sponsorships

elaine@orangeshow.org

Claudia Solis

Ticketing & Guest Relations

claudia@orangeshow.org

Jill Shaffer

Staff Accountant 

jill@orangeshow.org

 

 

 

 

Our office is located directly behind The Orange Show:

2334 Gulf Terminal Drive

Houston, Texas 77023

713.926.6368 office 

Our mailing address is:

PO Box 230309 

Houston, TX 77223

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Staff Docents

The Orange Show and Beer Can House sites both employ docents.

For more information about becoming a docent, email oranges@orangeshow.org

Pete Gershon

Curator of Programs

pete@orangeshow.org

Ruben Guevara

Restoration and Preservation Manager

ruben@orangeshow.org

Stephanie King

Development Officer

stephanie@orangeshow.org 

Cody Ledvina

Archivist

cody@orangeshow.org

 

Kat Mims

Office Manager & Artist Liaison

kat@orangeshow.org