CONTACT THE ORANGE SHOW

The Orange Show Center for Visionary Art is comprised of a small staff which relies heavily on the support of our dedicated volunteers and board members.  

Our office is located directly behind The Orange Show:

2334 Gulf Terminal Drive

Houston, Texas 77023

713.926.6368 office 

Our mailing address is:

PO Box 230309 

Houston, TX 77223

 

For general inquiries, please email oranges@orangeshow.org

 

For specific information, please contact:   

Ten Eyck Swackhamer

Interim Executive Director

ts@orangeshow.org

 

Kat Mims

Assistant to the Executive Director

kat@orangeshow.org

 

Lynette (Lennie) Henry

Program Coordinator

lennie@orangeshow.org

 

Ruben Guevara

Restoration and Preservation Manager

ruben@orangeshow.org

Mickailis Molina

Development Manager

mick@orangeshow.org

Que Byers

Docent Manager & Art Car Artist Liaison

que@orangeshow.org

Lynette Wallace

Houston Art Car Parade Logistics

lynette@orangeshow.org

 

Jonathan Beitler, Barrelhouse Media
Media Relations & Marketing
jonathan@barrelhousemedia.com

 

Elaine Dillard
Sponsorship, Development and Programming
elaine@orangeshow.org

 

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Staff Docents

The Orange Show and Beer Can House sites both employ docents. For more information about becoming a docent, email Que Byers at que@orangeshow.org.

Plan Your Visit to Houston's Incredible Visionary Art Sites

The Orange Show

2402 Munger Street

Houston, TX 77023

Saturday & Sunday

11:30am - 5pm

Admission $5

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

The Beer Can House

222 Malone Street

Houston, TX 77007

Saturday & Sunday

11:30am - 5pm

Admission $5

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Smither Park

2441 Munger Street

Houston, TX 77023

Open Daily

Dawn until Dusk

Free Admission

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

33rd Annual Houston Art Car Parade

Downtown Houston & Allen Parkway

Saturday, April 18, 2020

2pm

www.thehoustonartcarparade.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

© 2019 Orange Show Center for Visionary Art

PRIVACY POLICY